Your Representatives

Executive Committee

Gillian Roper, President
Tel: 514-848-2424 ext 5609
negotiations@cupeu.org

 

Shoshana Kalfon, VP Grievance
Tel: 848-2424 Ext. 4016
Shoshana.Kalfon@concordia.ca

 

Sheila Ettinger, VP Membership
Tel: 514-848-2424 ext 7679
Sheila.Ettinger@concordia.ca

 

Diane Sole, VP Finance
Tel: 514-848-2424 ext 7658
disole@alcor.concordia.ca

 

Mercedes La Rosa, VP Communications
Tel: 848-2424 Ext. 4006
mlarosa@.concordia.ca

 

Sigmund Lam, VP Operations
Tel: 848-2424 Ext. 7875
slam@encs.concordia.ca

 

Douglas Chananda, VP Special Projects
Tel: 848-2424 Ext. 4495
douglas.chananda@concordia.ca

Union Council Delegates

Oisin Burns (Fine Arts)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4622
Oisin.Burns@concordia.ca

 

Linda Cater (Advancement/External Relations)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4968
Linda.Cater@concordia.ca

 

Roberto Chen-Rangel (Arts and Science)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 2263
Roberto.ChenRangel@concordia.ca

 

Renee Cohen (Business Process Office)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4929
Renee.Cohen@concordia.ca

 

Andrew Côté (Engr. & Comp. Science)
Tel : (514) 848-2424, ext. 4706
Andrew.Cote@concordia.ca

 

Danielle Duguay (Advancement and Alumni Relations)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 3820
Danielle.Duguay@concordia.ca

 

Valentin Eidelman (Fine Arts)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4322
Valentin.Eidelman@concordia.ca

 

Jonathan Farber (Office of Research)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 7340
Jonathan.Farber@concordia.ca

 

David Gaudine (IITS)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 5859
David.Gaudine@concordia.ca

 

Normand Lanthier (Environmental Health and Safety)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4357
Normand.Lanthier@concordia.ca

 

David McKenzie (JMSB)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 2790
dmckenzie@jmsb.concordia.ca

 

Elaine Ransom (Counselling and Development)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4382
Elaine.Ransom@concordia.ca

 

Maureen Scully, (Enrolment Services)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 2661
Maureen.Scully@concordia.ca

 

Aikaterini Vlita, (Engr. & Comp. Science)
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 5281
Aikaterini.Vlita@concordia.ca

Inter-union Council

Frank Carrière
Tel: 514-848-2424 ext 7819
Francois.Carriere@concordia.ca

Audit Committee

Gabriella De Risi
Tel: (514) 848-2424, Ext. 4952
Gabriela.DeRisi@concordia.ca

 

Milushka Icaza
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4800
Milushka.Icaza@concordia.ca

 

Aurelia Munteanu
Tel: 848-2424, ext. 3657
Aurelia.Munteanu@concordia.ca

Central Advisory Health and Safety Committee (CAHSC)

Sheila Ettinger, IITS
Tel: (514) 848-2424 Ext. 7679
Sheila.Ettinger@concordia.ca

Electoral College

Roberto Chen-Rangel Arts and Science)
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext. 2263
Roberto.ChenRangel@concordia.ca

 

Renee Cohen (Business Process Office)
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext. 4929
Renee.Cohen@concordia.ca

 

Shannon Gilead (Advancement and Alumni)
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext. 7030
sgilead@alcor.concordia.ca

 

Noreen Gobeille (Counselling & Dev.)
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3544
Noreen.Gobeille@concordia.ca

 

Milushka Icaza (Internal Audit)
Tel: (514) 828-2424 ext. 4800
Milushka.Icaza@concordia.ca

 

Shoshana Kalfon (Arts and Science)
(514) 848-2424 ext. 4016
Shoshana.Kalfon@concordia.ca

 

Sigmund Lam (Engineering and Computer Science)
(514) 848-2424 ext. 7875
slam@encs.concordia.ca

 

Christopher Mikos (IITS)
(514) 848-2424 ext 3463
Chris.Mikos@concordia.ca

 

Maureen Scully (Enrolment Services)
(514) 848-2424 ext. 2661
Maureen.Scully@concordia.ca

Grievance Committee

Shoshana Kalfon, VP Grievance
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4016
Shoshana.Kalfon@concordia.ca

 

Gabriella Szabo
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4326
Gabriella.Szabo@concordia.ca

Labour Relations Committee

Francois Carriere
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 7819
Francois.Carriere@concordia.ca

 

Shoshana Kalfon
Tel: (514) 848-2424, ext. 4016
Shoshana.Kalfon@concordia.ca

Professional Development Committee

Douglas Chananda
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4495
Douglas.Chananda@concordia.ca

 

Chantal Bellemare
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4031
Chantal.Bellemare@concordia.ca

 

Lyse Larose
(514) 848-2424, ext. 5632
Lyse.Larose@concordia.ca

Mobilization Committee

Douglas Chananda
(514) 848-2424 ext. 4495
Douglas.Chananda@concordia.ca

 

Chantal Bellemare
(514) 848-2424 ext. 4031
Chantal.Bellemare@concordia.ca

 

Lyse Larose
(514) 848-2424 ext. 5632
Elyse.Larose@concordia.ca

Negotiations Committee

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Negotiations Steering Committee

Francois Carriere
(514) 848-2424 ext. 7819
Francois.Carriere@concordia.ca

 

Gillian Roper
(514) 848-2424 ext 5609
negotiations@cupeu.org

 

Irene Grigoropoulos
(514) 848-2424 ext. 3474
Irene.Grigoropoulos@concordia.ca

 

Normand Lanthier
(514) 848-2424 ext. 4357
Normand.Lanthier@concordia.ca

 

David McKenzie
(514) 848-2424 Ext. 2790
dmckenzie@jmsb.concordia.ca